[ Forms Catalogue ] [ Forms List ] [ Help ]

Form Detail

Details
Number ISP1000
Title Application for Canada Pension Plan Retirement
Purpose For persons who want to apply for their Canada Pension Plan retirement.

NOTE: Changes to the Canada Pension Plan will be phased in gradually between 2011 and 2016, with the first major change occurring in January 2011 for people retiring after age 65. Read more to find out how these changes may affect you.

Also, find out how you can correct inaccurate or incomplete information or how to disclose information not already reported during previous dealings with the CPP and/or Old Age Security programs. Read our NEW Disclosure Policy.

Forms included: Retirement Application and Retirement Information Sheet.
GroupCanada Pension Plan

Forms
This site uses PDF form technology. To print these high-quality PDF forms, you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are several available on the Internet : Adobe Reader and Foxit Reader The form(s) are available in the following formats.
Income Security Programs

Application for a Canada Pension Plan Retirement Pension
PDF: ISP-1000, 376 KB, printed on 7 pages (8.5x11)

Information Sheet for the Canada Pension Plan Retirement Pension
PDF: ISP-1000A, 545 KB, printed on 8 pages

For more information, please consult the Forms Help page.

Date modified:

[ Forms Catalogue ] [ Liste des formulaires ] [ Aide ]

Détail du formulaire

Détails
Numéro ISP1000
Titre Demande de retraite du Régime de pensions du Canada
Utilisation Pour les personnes désirant présenter leur demande de retraite du Régime de pensions du Canada.

REMARQUE : Les changements au RPC seront mis en application graduellement entre 2011 et 2016, le premier changement majeur survenant en janvier 2011 pour les départs à la retraite après l`âge de 65 ans. Lisez notre NOUVELLE Apprenez-en plus sur les répercussions de ces changements.

Par la même occasion, découvrez comment vous pouvez corriger des informations inexactes ou incomplètes, ou divulguer des renseignements qui n`ont pas été communiqués lors de transactions précédentes avec les programmes de prestations du RPC ou de la Sécurité de la vieillesse. Lisez notre NOUVELLE politique de divulgation.

Formulaires inclus : Demande de retraite et Feuillet de renseignements de retraite.
GroupeRégime de pensions du Canada

Formulaires
Ce site utilise la technologie PDF pour les formulaires. Pour imprimer les formulaires de haute qualité PDF, vous devez avoir un lecteur PDF installé. Si vous ne possédez pas déjà un tel lecteur, il y en a plusieurs disponibles sur Internet : Adobe Reader et Foxit Reader sont des exemples populaires.
Programmes de la sécurité du revenu

Demande de pension de retraite dans le cadre du Régime de pensions du Canada
PDF: ISP-1000, 362 ko, imprimé sur 7 pages (8.5x11)

Feuillet de renseignements concernant la pension de retraite du Régime de pensions du Canada
PDF: ISP-1000A, 570 ko, imprimé sur 8 pages (8.5x11)

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter la page Aide aux formulaires
Date de modification :